Trapiche – Extra brut

Slightly larger video available in vimeo click here!

My last commercial in Argentina before Dubai 2.0

I was only assigned one shot for this piece and it’s the one @ 00:00:14 (the one in the thumbnail). Only balloons and a background completely CG. Balloons were animated and simulated in Max and rendered in Vray by the 3d team @ Shango VFX.
Compo done by me in Fusion. Commissioned by Shango Films, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
It’s a shame I do not have a breakdown for this, I do not even have the Hd version.

Thanks to Patricio Barreiro, who sent me this improved yet not HD version of the online.

Leave a Reply

